Food for Louis

Posted: November 2, 2011 in Food, Miscellaneous, Television
Tags: , , , , ,

So, I’ve just witnessed some of the most disgusting and shocking videos that I have ever seen in my life!

If you have a weak stomach then it’s advisable to exit here for something a little more joyous.

The series is called ‘Food for Louis’ and is essentially nothing more than a mental British guy who eats some of the most f*@#ed up things you could imagine. Choice “delicacies” on his menu are live cockroaches, dead rotting frogs and blended mice. See for yourself below:

 

Are these the depths that people will go to for entertainment?!  Is this what our reality tv, animal testical eating, I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here, desensitised modern culture is leading us to?

Thank Christ I haven’t eaten for the last 7 hours. Going to struggle to sleep tonight!

Comments
  1. Heather says:

    My God. I was honestly going to play that video then I saw the freeze frame at the start and dry heaved a little. Blugh I just imagine all the tiny little hairs getting stuck between my teeth and on my tongue.

Leave a Reply

